29 on 29th

in #watercolor6 years ago


Tiny kitty - watercolor/ink

For the 29th year of my life I wish.. shhh I can’t tell you.

Wishing something is good. Actively working toward something is better since it is rare something is simply wished into reality or handed to us out of the blue. I have few achievable goals to work on that I’m very excited about next six to twelve months.

I am not the kind to plan too many things years and years ahead. Too many variables. Too many choices and turns that can impact the outcome. Where do you see yourself in five years? Moon. Muahaha! However it’s better to hold onto Earth for a while longer. Round and round we go. There’s no stopping and pointless waiting around. No matter what might be written in the stars. Work, build and grow all the time.

Song of the day: TK from Ling tosite sigure - White Silence 

Sort:  

Jolanta, please forgive me? I haven't commented on your stuff for ages. Haven't been on Steemit in general for ages. I thought I'd be able to keep up with two platforms/communities but nope!

I am not the kind to plan too many things years and years ahead. Too many variables. Too many choices and turns that can impact the outcome.

I'm exactly the same! And whenever I have decided to try planning for the future for once, I get too sucked in and end up letting the present pass me by.

Happy birthday <3 I hope your final twenties year is the best one!

No worries Jody. I've not been in the best shape myself. Tough times it seems for many.

Thank you :) Can't believe I am so old, haha. Well, I don't really think my mind is matching that number at all to be honest. Still so much to learn and so much room for growth.

I've been meaning to get in touch on Discord to talk abit.. =) .. I'm curious about your adventures in Ireland.

Hehe... Actually I think you're at the perfect age. At least, I've often thought that if I could ever choose an age to be stuck at as an immortal, I'd go with 28-29 ^-^

Hi m31 it is right that planning far ahead is difficult as things often change though. Having goals that are achievable are still important to all of us.

Hi cryptoandcoffee! Not just achievable goals, but also having plans for shorter periods of time which makes them more likely to be accomplished as they are more compact and concentrated if it makes sense :)

Aww...really very very wonderful art....my dear friend @m31

Hehe, thank you :) Really happy with how the expression on the kitty's face turned out.

Whatever your goals may be, I wish you the best of luck in achieving them! Happy birthday! 😺🎉

Aww thank you so much @vermillionfox! Means a lot ^^

Happy Birthday @m31. I wish you all dreams come true ✨
Additionally Song of the day 10/10 🎶
Unfortunately, I could not find Kaneki wishing you all the best but Juuzo should be fine too. 😂 😂
birthday.jpg

Yo Tx! Thank you so much! This cracked me up! Ahaha

Juuzou is fun character, if he wasn't so messed up at times, he would definitely be one of my favorite ones. Well, I can surely say he is my favorite psycho :D

Btw, I am half way through Mirai Nikki, it is beginning to grow on me despite the main character being such a wuss so far lol

P.S. last episode of TG my reaction was : is this happening oh wow it is happening! xD

yea Yukki is really useless and annoying he irritated me so hard, he still needs to realize how important Yuno is for him, he might doubt because she is psycho as fuck :D . But the story is rly good and almost made me cry a lot of times, Yuno is awesome maybe my second wife after Touka-chan.

haha yea last episode of TG was masterpiece. I felt so sad seeing this. But also so happy in the same time. I can't wait for next episodes! :)

centipede.jpg

Androooooooooo, happy Birthday. May space be with you and grant you all the wishes! :)))

<3

Aw Mr. Spacely! Thank you! ^^ I will definitely need the space to help me with my wishes to come true hehe

Hehe like all of us ;)

cuddle_sit.png

Aww! Another kitty! gives scratch behind ears

Awww, the cutest little birthday kitty :3 I love the hat ^_^

I hope all your wishes and goals come to fruition! Happy birthday, @m31. :)

Ahaha, you know purple hats are the best kind of hats! ^^

Thank you for everything lem <3

Belated happy birthday from me. Hope you had fun!

Thank you Straw! ^^ Had some sushi as a birthday treat, haha

That's great! Sushi is dope

That's very cute. Wish you a good progress ✌️

Hehe, thank you :) Some good progress during the next year would be really awesome indeed ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94