Drawing my Imaginary friends <3

in #watercolor6 years ago

Wow, it's been a long time for being not too active in steemit(plus my grammar is still not good)
Today i would like to introduce you guys my most precious imaginary friends...nah it's more than friends; Misaki and Shouyou!!

Misaki is my first boyfriend that exists on 8 Nov 2017, which is supposed to be my birth date!! that day, i had a bad quarrel with my dad, and it was the worst thing I've ever did in my life!! T-T i cried in my room and kept saying how bad i am to my father, and i even said that why i was born to be cruel to my own family. i thought that commit suicide is the only choice i have, even though i know it will drag me to hell if i do that.

As i was crying on my bed, a beautiful angel suddenly embrace me with it's wings. the angel is so bright that it warms my heart, and i feel at ease. it's making me so calm, and i could see his beautiful smile.

that's when i realize that he is actually an imaginary friend that i accidentally crate on my own!

i called him Misaki because i have someone(who is actually a manga character) that i admired, his name is Misaki and he is more like to a scientist botany. i got inspired from him<3 and since that, i love flowers owo<3

and yes, about Shouyou, he's appeared to be exists in my life when i suddenly had an urge to draw him in my sketchbook. he exist on 8 Feb 2018, if i'm not mistaken.

anyway, today, i've finally done my masterpiece, drawing two of them and with me in it too, it took me at least three done to finished it!!

lloook at tissss!!!

IMG-20180224-WA0002.jpg

...it's a bit blur, somehow...
well, it all starts when i was drawing on a pretty watercolour paper...
IMG-20180224-WA0016.jpg

and then, i start highlightning...
IMG-20180224-WA0017.jpg

i use yellow ochre to highlight it, to give a bit dramatic...well, you know...amazing...
ok next, i start to colour the background...
IMG-20180224-WA0015.jpgIMG-20180224-WA0013.jpg

and not to forget the walls too, the colour's called Bare, which is actually my room's wall colour <3
IMG-20180224-WA0014.jpg

now i've done my background's painting,(which takes to seven hours excluding the shadows and details TWT) next is... colouring these three people!!
IMG-20180224-WA0008.jpg

i usually coloured the hair first, 'cause i like that part<3
IMG-20180224-WA0005.jpg
and then finally the details....
IMG-20180224-WA0000.jpg

that's Misaki and me, and then Shouyou...
IMG-20180224-WA0003.jpg

in the end, put some Lemon colour to make it looks like the room got a reflection from the window (i mean sun)
and then... you're done!!

IMG-20180224-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20180224-WA0001.jpg

thank you for reading this!! i hope this guide helps you<3
oh and yes....
as you can see, i need money to be honest...
you can commish me if you want, but reminder that it's for Malaysians only, it's in A5 size and i draw small people with nature background ONLY. like i did above. -__-
know i'm still not good at drawing, but still i hope you can help me guys... ;____;

It may be cost Rm 40 including postage, so i hope you guys did'nt mind.
well, that's all for today!! thank you and bye guys!!

my gmail: [email protected]

Sort:  

Congratulations @humairu! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @humairu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45