colorful Shadows

in #watercolor7 years ago

colorful Shadows

I believe this was my first digital art made on Corel Pinter on windows pc. I was simulating charcoal, pencil and soft pastels, Even I was only testing the software and brushes I came with this and I really love the outcome. For me when I discover this software it was like a dream come true.

colorful Shadows/Mix Midium/Charcoal Paiper


I never imaging or think about a computer software capable of simulating so well the arts midiums and that was by that time right know the last version is Painter 2017 and has grow in a huge way. I really recomende this software is the best I ever try and I have try a few good ones but thisone still ahead of all others that simple.

I will share other of my creations made on Corel Pinter in another ocattion I still need to look for them I took this one from my FB account. but I have a lot more some where in my hard drive.

well until next time Steemians.

as always remember upvote, follow and comment if you like my arts masterpieces! Thanks for whatching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69