You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why water is so important to your life?

in #water7 years ago

I try to drink tea as little as possible and drink plain water. I also try not to pour water when I'm swimming. Although we do not yet have a shortage of water in the country, but in many countries even for dirty water it is necessary to walk several kilometers.

Sort:  

I know We are so blessed with the fact We have water and even so We still do not drink enough.
From today ignorance is not an option after reading this article :)
I had a challenge to stop drinking tea, however when I started drinking hot water with pinch of salt or with lemon I am cured from drinking tea or coffee for good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35