21 Days To Make Or Break A Habit Day 1 Drink Only Water

in #water7 years ago

IMG_3569.PNGExperts have said you can make or break a habit in 21 days.

So I have decided to put that to the test.

I'm going to use steemit as a way to show my progress.

When you start or stop a habit things will began to change in your life some may be minor others major.

It will be interesting to see how my journey will go here on steemit because this is a new account and a new chapter in my life.

I started at 0 here and after my first day I already have 7 new followers. I wonder how many we can reach in this first 21 day spread.

So my first 21 days I am going to drink only water I have done this before but not really documented it in writing.

So no more juice, soda, milk, or alcohol for the next 21 days only water will enter my body.

Let's see what it will do for my health and how much steam we can get on this story by resteaming it and sharing on Facebook and/or Twitter.

It will be interesting to see how many people will be reached in 21 days from 7 followers.

Have an amazing day and if you want to do this with me feel free to leave a comment down below.

Sort:  

Really good post.

Thank you glad you enjoyed it.

Congratulations @josephmonsen! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @josephmonsen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46