You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the best water to drink?

in #water8 years ago

Awesome post! This is such a great example of a writing where it catches the attention of the reader. Great words too! I love the bottom picture. Before prayer, and after prayer. People highly don't think about that kind of thing, because they don't believe in God. But, isn't it silly what we are able to prove with science? They are the ones that gave us science so we could prove them things in the first place, and now people aren't even willing to look at the proof - God is Love. Isn't it amazing what prayer can really do?

Sort:  

Thank you for commenting yes just a simple thing like praying over something can drastically change its composition , i wish i had a picture to show the same thing for food :)

Wouldn't that be cool! Wow, you have a vital mind. Love it ~ yo ~ you're such a beautiful person, and somehow I don't even think you know how beautiful you are. I don't have to see you even to say that. It's your heart and mind. Those are the things that make a person beautiful.

Thank you your too kind :)

I try, even if people don't appreciate me. I do try. We can make good friends here I think and you would be one of mine if you were next door - we'd hang out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69