You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the best water to drink?

in #water8 years ago (edited)

Wow, what an amazing post. I knew that water had cellular memory but I never thought about wiping that clean. Currently I only drink reverse osmosis water but I knew that I was missing out on the minerals. I thought reverse osmosis did filter fluoride?

Also when structuring the water what is the difference between a blender and the vitalizer plus? When blending liquid I do see that it makes a vortex so I am really curious as to what the difference is. Does it just need to be a stronger vortex? because It really seems to me that I could just create a device that does that and save my 600$ ^_^

I don't do this often but I love this post and I learned something new that I am surprised I didn't already know. Resteemed!

P.S. There is a bug in steemit were 5 tags=1 visible tag so instead use 4 tags ^_^

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting , Some filters remove fluoride and some don't that something your going to have to double check. The difference is the vitalizer plus structures the water at the same time while the blender just clears the memory. you don't need a stronger vortex just stronger magnets just be careful as you can brake your blending doing this as i did but mine took 1 year before it gave out i was using a Oster VERSA Pro. Thank you for telling me about the tag bug i must have missed it since i came back.

Your welcome! Mmmm I guess I will have to double check then! You are saying RO in itself is not enough, right? Right, I understand that part but does the vitalizer plus only structure the water with a vortex or is there more involved? If it is only a vortex then a blender does the same, attach magnets and then it does both step 2 & 4!

Thanks you for the video, it make it very clear on how to apply the magnet (almost to clear!) I will be trying step 1 & 2 first, then I will proceed to step 3 & 4!

I also forgot that the vitalizer add minerals however they are not plant based & easily Absorbable by humans so i'm not really for that, and yes r.o is not enough most of the time unless you have a really fancy one.

Mmm interesting, how does it add mineral; Does it inject them while it is vortexing? Most likely the plat based ones are more natural and better for you!

I have just found two magnet, trying to get two more to test the blender thing!

It has the minerals small balls in bags inside the Mineral Cubes that i think are meant to dissolve with the vortexing to add to the water however i know that plant based will be completely absorbed while this one idk? alright i hope that magnet is strong enough :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70