You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the best water to drink?

in #water8 years ago

Excellent post! I am a purist when it comes to water (pun intended). I collect mine from a nearby artesian spring and boil tap water if I am forced to drink it. Live water makes such a dramatic difference in my skin, eyes, and general health! I always encourage people to contact the geology department at their local university to help them locate springs in their area or, failing that, use a vitalizing method.
Thank you and many smiles to you!

Sort:  

Thank you for commenting , i agree spring water is the best , However i completly forgot to add about NEVER BOILING tap water as it contains fluoride and that just gets stronger!!! Distilled water is not boiled water. http://humannhealth.com/never-re-boil-water-heres/6035/

Agreed on that! The only time is ever boil my water is if I had no choice at the time but to drink tap, as if I am somewhere where the is no other option and I need to take a medication. Even then, I only consume the minimum needed. Tap water, aka sewage (imho), is not potable and should always be considered poisonous. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29