You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💧 WATER ART - -3# - want to know more about papers ?

in #water-art6 years ago (edited)

I do this prep for my watercolor paper, too!!! I’m glad I wasn’t looking like an idiot who drenches her watercolor to oblivion.
I wanna be part of the Water-art community! Can I use the tag when I make watercolor art?

And also, do you think it’s a bad idea to use a wooden canvass that they use for oil painting to use as instead of a wood frame??

Sort:  

Well, I use this wooden frame made for canvases, never tried any other kind or a way.
I believe there is no problem for using water-art tag :) We are still at the beginning of our story but sure will expand @korinkrafting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57658.56
ETH 2273.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46