Doug Scribner: Entrepreneur and Co-Founder of Watch My Bit

in #watchmybit7 years ago

 


Please enjoy my recent conversation with Doug Scribner. Herein we discussed his path to Voluntaryism, Atlas Shrugged, South Park, Doug’s South Park Ad, Jesse Ventura, Freedom Toons, George Ought To Help, short attention spans, Free Talk Live, Bitcoin, Chase using Blockchain technology, Porcfest, Watch My Bit, Roger Ver, Erik Voorhees, Charlie Shrem, Mark Edge, a demonstration, Bitcoin education, arguments against Bitcoin, teaching kids about money, reverse Gresham’s law, Porcfest, Bitcoin Girl, Anarchapulco 2017, Bitcoin Moses, children respond to incentives, economics and chores and more!   


“The smallest minority on earth is the individual. Those who deny individual rights cannot claim to be defenders of minorities.” Ayn Rand, philosopher, novelist 


 


Doug Scribner: Entrepreneur and Co-Founder of Watch My Bit   


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


  


Book a one to one private Skype session to discuss how you can learn and understand Peaceful Anarchism and Voluntaryism. $150 USD per hour to explore and incorporate true freedom into your life now!   


Click on the link if you would like to download my free e-book “Peaceful Anarchism Volume 1” in PDF.   


My name is Danilo Cuellar. Follow me at Peaceful Anarchism. I also run the Peaceful Anarchism Facebook page and produce many YouTube videos. You can support and donate to my work through Patreon. To support me through PayPal please visit my Peaceful Anarchism website and click on the donate button at the top right of the page. I’m a practitioner of Eastern Healing arts with degrees in Acupuncture and Chinese medicinal herbs, I have always questioned the status quo, a path which led me to peaceful anarchism. Through my journey, I have worn many hats, that of a classical pianist, avid chess player, philosopher, comedian, and now father of two little anarchists. My wife brands me as a Cultural Critic, but I am simply following my thirst for knowledge and passion for writing. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67