Love poem

in #watching7 years ago

I Love the way you care for me 

I Love the way you make me feel safe 

When wrapped in your arms 

I Love the way you protect me 

I Love the way you'll always be there for me 

So maney things I love about you it's hard 

To name them all 

      I Love the way you talk to me 

I Love the way you kiss me 

I Love the way you look at me 


I Love your eyes 

I Love your smile 

I Love your voice 

I Love everything about you 

You're perfect in my eyes 

Sort:  

Are you low on Reputation, aman1234?
You currently have only -16917633686!
For just 0.001 SBD you will get an upvote from our network.
We have the cheapest upvotes and are the only one with working encryption!
Get rid of your low reputation, and choose us!
cheapwhale
How? Transfer 0.001 SBD to @cheapwhale and write the link to the post you want to upvote in memo. That's it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09