watches that I bought a pretty night instead

in #watches6 years ago (edited)

good morning esteem hopefully dipagi this bright, we are all in good health all wherever we are, on this occasion I want to post a beautiful wristwatch drawing that I bought at the nearest store, because it looks good and the color is pretty so sayapun interested buy the clock, curious with the clock that I bought last night try the eStem see picture below ...


image


nah the esteem have seen my watch is so beautiful and beautiful, hopefully with me post a watch of my eteem also want to have beautiful watches like w


....

Sort:  

Jam merk fossil memang kelihatan selalu keren :)

Emang ea bang terlihat mewah ditangan kita disaat kita memakeknya lebih percaya diri :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36