I Dare You! : #1. High Five as Many People As Possible in 10 minutes! [5$ Pledged]

in #watcherorplayer8 years ago (edited)

Lets play a little game shall we?

Objectives:

  • High Five as Many People As Possible
  • Holding a steem sign / wearing steem gear
  • 10 minutes timer

I will send 5 Steem dollars to the first person to post a link to a video of themselves in this thread high fiving as many people as they can in 10 minutes.

Must hold a a steem sign while high fiving.

I also pledge any steem dollars this post earns to the above person.

Once you have done the #dare, I urge you to create another dare and keep the game going with larger and larger SD dares. . Use/watch the hash tag #watcherorplayer and #dare to stay in the loop of other dares happening soon.

Sort:  

This is a great idea. Did you try promoting it in the steem chat?

Btw, expect an email from me later today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46