Big Challenge

in #watch5 years ago

Watching the acrobatic-ornamented flights of a flock of birds flocked from the center of the Big Square; I had never seen a bird with a big body from the gaze of the princely congregation.

Picture

Simply and simply; I continued my observation by choosing to enlarge the smile I had on my face.

A boy of about 9 years of age; he was pointing at me laughing around him. Crouching towards him; What did he like too? without ever declining my smile.

However, the birds were not comfortable and they had just hit a new shot from the top and hit the ice cream in the hands of the child.

Picture

Consequently, the child resented it very much, his big eyes were full and he pasted the ice cream in the middle of my face and ran away.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Sort:  

Congratulations @zaynemoris! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32