New watch maybe MVMT?

in #watch8 years ago (edited)

So okay guys, I'm thinking about purchasing some new classy watch for me. Last watch I bought i my citizen nighthawk which I simply love.. But it came time to think about something new to have option to change watch depending on occasion. I saw MVMT watches and as I understand they are very popular in US so maybe some people here will know more about them. Their price range is about 100$ which is okay if you ignore that you get simple quartz mechanism. Simple mechanism maybe but very good looking in my opinion.. I'm a student so I'm not in very good situation with money and 100$ is my top limit i guess, maybe you have something else to propose?

PS: I found cheap nice watches called bratleboro, did anyone heard for/about them?

Sort:  

First picture, third clock is cool.

Yea it is , but the thing is that my nighthawk have black dial so I'm more to white dial now..

Congratulations @mavkci! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58