#8 One Day, One Watch

in #watch7 years ago

Because I really love that watchmaker, I decided to share another one from it, back to back.

Today, the beautiful HM7 - Aquapod watch by MB&F

Ready for it? A pure thing of beauty.

ww1.jpg

ww3.jpg

ww4.jpg

ww7.jpg

ww6.jpg

How does it look in the dark? Like that.
ww5.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Watch post? Find it here Watch of the Day #7
Missed out on my Car series? Find it here Car of the Day #8

Sort:  

It looks awesome @mandl! It's like transformers getting real :)

Indeed. Though I would probably freak out if that one decides to transform while I wear it driving. Just does not sound safe to me lol

a1.jpg

Wow! It's so nice!

I so much love the pictures

Happy you do ;)

Super Machinex Relog tecnology

This shows great evolution of science and technology.

Hey, I am ziqi from Aceh, Indonesia. I am is new in steemit n i think can learn from your post. Thank you.

wow, its amazing

It's absolutely a stunning watch ... I just don't know if I'd ever be able to read it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50