WASHING LINE Photography - my entry post

in #washinglinephotography7 years ago (edited)

Hi, I am a Nigerian, and in Nigeria, we see and do crazy things, today on washing line photograph,

images (6).jpeg

I'll share a typical Nigerian washing line and a wonderful innovation, or should I say, an alternative for some Nigerians without lines, they can literally use anything from a fence, to a car, they spread clothes on grasses, it's crazy, yh I know, I guess that's why we're humans, always look for the solution to your problem.

images (7).jpeg

I guess when purpose isn't known, abuse is inevitable,that's the case here.

Wonderful people of Africa. Lol

Thank you for this #washinglinephotography contest @claudiaz Rules:
How to participate:

Multiple entries per person are allowed
The photo must be your own
Please stick to the subject matter
In your post title please mention the theme of the week
And please use “washinglinephotography” as a tag.

Sort:  

You crazy! :)

Nice entry :)

Thanks alot, love that you liked it.

Naija for life bro!😁😁

Hi @mammasitta, hope you'll love to visit. It's a wonderful place. Thanks

very nice thank for the submission for the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31