"The Washing Line" Photo Contest - Week 5 - Bangkok Khlongs

Photo Contest - Week 5 -"The Washing Line"

Photo: Bangkok Khlongs.

1 estendal.jpg

Thanks @claudiaz!

Isabel
www.isabelnolasco.com

thealliance_logo.png

Sort:  

Hello @nolasco. I can see you have a fascination about photography, so I nominated you for Seven days Black and White challenge. You can read more on the nomination post. I hope you like it:
:)

https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@fatimadsousa/the-seven-days-black-and-white-challenge-or-day-7

Hi Fatima, I'm in the middle of the 5th round of this challenge! Thanks for nominating me, I will end this one and eventually start again, lol! Cheers, my friend!

O like this picture... good job

Thanks kindly :))

thanks for the submission, that tag also works but next time I will watch out for that, i posted in busy.org and had no problem with it, so I did not think to check steemit, hehe

Never mind, sweetie, I loved the theme, and your themes, despite not having photos for them sometimes I find them so out of the box!

@nolasco, I think we need to have some fun rather than getting to competitive on all the other photo contests. Fun is good for the soul.

Indeed, sweetie. I absolutely agree with you! Have fun and keep up the good work! Xoxo!

Love all the colors! Great shot for the contest!

Thanks, my dear Melinda, loved that you liked it, xoxo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00