YB. why I am not afraid of Isis, jihadist, or any terrorist, or their kings and princes, the photographs are real that's really me I am Elijah YB

in #warriors7 years ago

That's why I'm asking all of you to publish your photographs I want to take a look at who my enemies are, every last one of you cowards, you send your women and your children out in front of you yet you're afraid to publish your own photograph filthy dogs whoremongers and adulterers..IMG_20171023_115710.jpg

show me your face I come out like a little Shepherd boy with the staff in my hand against your armies, who is your Goliath, show me your face I'll have your head inyo helpers before the sun sets, my indignation is Monumental for you
Where is Osama bin Laden now? Great Millstone tied around his neck and cast into the deepest part of the sea... just like you and all of yours who offend the least of these My Little Children of the Living God and His Christ, Ryan Elijah and don't forget I called fire down from heaven YB burn you cowards burn, burn in hell Evermore... we will never forget... I'm searching for you everywhere I'm coming for you rest not I'm coming for you every moment I'm sneaking on you I'm setting snares and traps everywhere you look and don't look you will be discovered, oh courageous Warriors of Allah show me your face????
IMG_20171020_145428.jpg who is on the Lord's Side

Sort:  

Congratulations @elijhacalling! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22