Warren Buffet's Portfolio income

in #warren7 years ago

In my very first article https://steemit.com/stocks/@onlyonesp/robinhood-free-trades-for-stocks We were introduced to Robinhood. With this tool you can duplicate what Warren Buffet is and has been doing for a very long time. The "Infinity Money Loop". The only thing is that it takes time, and as we can see even though Warren is a teenager at heart he still has gray hair. So basically the sooner you get started the sooner you will be able to slowly detach from the rat race. It takes patience, discipline, agility and attrition.

I am in no way an expert but, I've been trading all the markets for 19 yrs. In that time I've learned to take the leap, over and over again, and yes it does pay off.

Sort:  

Great stuff here thank you for reminding us of the fundmentals.

No doubt... I think the majority of people only see the spending of money. And are like I want, give me and lend me. Instead of laying a foundation no matter how small... the best thing my dad said to me was no.

I used the Robinhood app when it first came out and did use it for two years. I did make a good return too, nearly 40% gain. But earlier this year I bought Ether and I made so much I decided crypto really is the future and sold all of my stocks except the ones I hold for my little nephews. It's funny because when I started buying stocks I went to read about Warren Buffet too, he teaches you long term investing and the importance of dividends and re-investing those earnings. I still try to apply this knowledge in the crypto space.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47