Just saying ...

in #warped-reality6 years ago

Remember people that when the dollar/economy crashes the big banks and big corporations will not be harmed because the FED and Guberment will bail THEM out. It is only you and me that will be left holding the bag of trash called the US dollar. I'm no expert and I'm worried, I'm not sure what is the best thing to do with my/your money to protect ourselves. Many are saying to buy gold/silver. Others say to buy bitcoin/crypto currencies. Still others are saying to buy assets like real estate. Just a heads up that many countries are de-dollarizing and working hard to remove the US dollar as the world reserve currency and are also selling off their US dollar debt. The national debt is $21.6T and rising. I don't know when but something surely has got to give.

Sort:  

@lsk464, go and place your daily vote for Steem on netcoins! http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70