You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, kids! Do you like violence?

in #waronspam7 years ago (edited)

I haven’t done that - unless you are referring to a first name, or links to spamming by that user both inside and outside of steemit. Perhaps a first name was too much?

It’s trivial to set up more accounts - as certain members in steemcleaners can attest. You need a moral review of your group pfunk. From what I’ve seen, it’s not the entire group.

@patrice is great!!

Maybe I shouldn’t have posted a first name, I don’t feel great about it.

Then again, maybe I shouldn’t have been targeted, my post not flagged in the first place, my appeals questions answered, my post unflagged after I edited it to comply and was reviewed by @patrice.

Not unreasonable right?

I went through every avenue to get this resolved - multiple times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50