You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: War on spam - I call the things as they are (about plagiarism and flagging)

in #waronspam7 years ago

"In my conversations with newbies who begin their comments with "Nice post! Now please follow me and check out my content!" ...Oh God, i liked a lot your post, this sentence of the newbies tormented me too, it's like they do not want make good post they just want getting upvotes without writing their own, personal, original post ( Good or bad this is another matter, but original post are ok) . I am very sick of spam and i think it is not respectful of those who respect the community rules, like always write the sources ^^

Sort:  

I'm glad you understand me. Plus it's disrespectful to the author of the post. You put effort, create it, ans immediately get some "follow me" in comments. Crazy stuff

true! i think they do not read the post at all, they just comment without reading what we write..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48