You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: War on spam - I call the things as they are (about plagiarism and flagging)

in #waronspam7 years ago

Thank you so much for this post, especially for those 1 and 2 replays for bots. Must admit I have been struggling for days what to do when I see something like that in comments for my post. And I still see myself here as new, being here just three months, but I see thing are changing from day to day..So many things just posting "£$%%^ whatever...Yea You are right, some mixed this place with FB. So I will use your first two sentences if I am allowed for those annoying and stupid comments.

Sort:  

Of course you're allowed to use them, I did not invent them:) They're just truth. Be ready to hear that you're "^$^)&^$@*", whatever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67312.14
ETH 2623.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69