Booster

in #warning6 years ago (edited)

image

Booster is a profitable bid bot.But his one thing i didn't liked.Once i send him. 0.320 sbd without post link. That was a mistake. I said him to refund my sbd at his post with the tranjaction prove but he didn't refund my sbd.than I was new in steemit.I earned 320 sbd doing work hard in steemit.

This post is about to warring you guys to don't give him sbd without link. And thats my responsibility to Warren you my all sttemian friends.

This post is not about to insult booster.. its just a warring post.

Be happy, be healty and be carefull my all friends.

Sort:  

shaming and blaming make sure your story is correct or hide ..

as far as i can see you never had 320sbd maybe 0.320 sbd but no 320 sbd and as far as your wallet shows you only send 0.310 sbd to booster for the same post and all got declined and refunded .

sorry bro not 320 sbd 0.320 sbd. thats a mistake..sorry

your wallet only shows 0.310 sbd transfers to booster and they all got refunded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38