Sort:  

Interesting, have a great day. You are overdelivering! Following you.

You went to Harvard. I thought that was just for tv douchs haha

Is it ok if I tell people we are friends? lol

EDIT: I am from Ireland soooo u know...having a friend who went to Harvard could make me president someday

EDIT EDIT: Overdeliverying? I am just super bored and cant sleep. May as well be helpful somewhere.

I played on the tennis team at Harvard. Two of my team members were from Ireland. Cool guys. I don't really know how I got in, because I didn't get great grades in school.

Will you be a good president? What are your policy stances, then I will decide whether you can tell people we are friends LOL.

I used to work for this really cool guy who told me afterwards when we met years later that I always underpromise and overdeliver. For me it was a huge compliment.

Thanks for commenting and have a great day. Following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33