Avoid copy pasting

in #warning7 years ago

I pray my fellow steemians not to*** copy and paste articles or images from the Internet to the steemit blogs as it would invite actions. This copy pasting *** action would be declared by the board as spam and is liable to prosecution. I had this bad experience recently. I lost my reputation from 42.61 to 42.31 and a warning that if this is done repeatedly then I shall be put in the** blacklist.** Be the author yourself. Post your own thoughts, personal experience, etc.

Sort:  

I alwys agree with u...

That's right.be careful.

Have seen originality in you. I'm grateful for the friends we're becoming. Looking forward to see more post from you. Keep steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57