You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WARNING - A dangerous comment is being used to reply to posts.

in #warning7 years ago (edited)

Its happen to me 01/01/2018 😢
About 392SP delegated
I'm waiting it to finish 7 days
Really I miss my Steem power
I don't know why they do that, they are scammers

Sort:  

Really, I don't know how a human being can be so callous and hurtful to another. This is horrible. So sorry it happened to you :(

Thank you but there are persons good and helpful like Mr @c0ff33a he support and help me always
God bless him 🙏

That’s too bad :( The good thing is you can get it all back. It seems a little like losing a weeks worth of wages!

It's very annoying my friend, an easy mistake to make the whole reply it designed to make you want to click into it. At least you found out how to reclaim your Steem Power back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66