Introduction

in #waribiebo7 years ago

Greetings to you all My name Is Isaac. I am from Ebonyi state of Nigeria . I am a Petroleum Engineering student of the Federal University of Technology Owerri. I am such a friendly and simple person and I have passion for interacting with people of different culture and background.
The first time I heard about steemit, I though it was a scam but when I went through the posts I noticed something special; steemit pays according to the effort one puts towards it. Knowing very well that steemit will not only boost my financial status, but will as well give me the opportunity to share ideas with people of different culture and and social status, I decided to join.
I am grateful to those who in one way or the other helped me realise that I could gain much from this juicy platform, especially those that provided the necessarily assistance I needed when I was signing up for this platform.
Indeed, I am Indebted to to the administration of steemit for approving my request to become a member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55