Warhammer 40k - Conversions

in #warhammer40k7 years ago

I am a big enthusiast of converting and modifying miniatures for wh40k
I am using these posts to create a "diary" if you will of the mods that most inspire me.
From time to time I will post my own work, but what I post here I have mostly curated on facebook and pinterest.

I will give credits where I can. But sadly most of the time the original poster is unknown.
If you recognize any of your work: just DM me and I will credit you.

Warhammer 40K Conversions

Rightclick to see the parts for each conversion. If you recognize something I have missed or gotten wrong, please leave me a comment!

renegade guard shotgun with hybrid cultist parts.jpg

Renegade guardsman with dual falchions and epic base conversion.jpg

renegade militia forge world anvil industry and citadel parts conversion.jpg

scratchbuilt conversion with genestealer cultist knees and catachan arms.jpg

shadespire barbarian with skiitari parts and a death watch falchion conversion.jpg

skiitari scion empire greatsword conversion.jpg

Sly MArbo conversion with skulls and catachan head conversion.jpg

If you like to be in one of my posts please send me a DM and I will give your my BNB, ETH, ADA or BTC wallet.
I will post upto 5 of your pics for $5 USD. And A backlink to your site or social profile will cost $5 USD