You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The South African Border War - Meanwhile over in neighboring Mozambique.

in #war7 years ago

Yes I lived through the Rhodesian Bush War. I was born in Africa, I am as African as any other unless you feel that the color of my skin disqualifies me from being African?

I did say that Rhodesia had the same pass laws etc ie apartheid by a different name. But having lived in both Rhodesia changing to Zimbabwe and then South Africa after that. I can say that the relationship between the people "the feeling" if you like, was different in Zim. But I pointed to a reality that there were probably more Blacks than Whites fighting against terrorism in Rhodesia. Hence my comment that the divide was not strictly racial but more ideological.

Sort:  

Only blacks are truly African. That means my brothers in America and Haiti and Jamaica included. Whites are European point blank period. They only came to Africa to commit genocide. The whites in South Africa and Zimbabwe made all black people accros the globe look like clowns. I am glad Robert Mugabe and Jacob Zuma are taking back those two countries and giving it back to the humble black race. In Zaire, Leopold II, King of the Belgians was responsible for killing 10 million of my fellow Zaireans. Eventually the father of my country Mobutu and another great man from my country, Lubumba chased out the white people and they fled like cowards. Zaire used to be the richest European colony in Africa with a significant white minority. Now they are no more. They got driven out. The same thing is happening right now as we speak in South Africa and Zimbabwe. White people only ever set foot in Sub-Saharan Africa to commit genocide. My people have had enough and are coming together to combat white minority control in Africa. The white minority in South Africa still control the economy which is completely unacceptable. Jacob Zuma is changing that and making history so that the humble black race can have a better future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65213.13
ETH 3471.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35