@warfeed new post formatting

in #war6 years ago

The purpose of this account is to compile news of conventional and/or open war. This will include news regarding militaries and established asymmetrical forces, whether those be guerrilla or terrorist.

The format of these posts will be similar to current news aggregation services

Examples are

The owner of this account is @stevescoins

This account has a different purpose than @informationwar has, but informationwar is a node on the continuum of war...or "war by other means"


Follow my curation trail, More Info



My Books


Join our @informationwar Curation Trail

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 7,500 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission
  • Join our discord and chat with 250+ fellow Informationwar Activists
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here
  • My INDEX of informationwar writing

Sort:  

Saw this resteemed just now on my feed from @dwinblood. Following and thanks for taking the time to compile news. I don't usually have time to peruse the one @dwinblood has for newsagg but do appreciate it being available on days I do have time. Must take a lot of time to put them together.

it takes about 2 or 3 hours to put together depending on whether I am just dropping links or if I add some commentary. I tried adding a blub from each item, but cheetah screams when i do that

I'm behind on my schedule to get these rolling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17