You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The United States threaten to preemptively strike North Korea. The world cheers. My life in the Twilight Zone continues.

in #war7 years ago

As far as I'm concerned this whole thing is a giant psy-op.
The US need a reason to keep a military presence close to China and Japan, this BS is the perfect excuse. The NK leaders would have no need to feel like they have to defend themselves if the US and SK military weren't constantly performing manoeuvres on their border.
I don't see this escalating, I think it is a huge ruse.

Sort:  

I read something today suggesting KJI was being mind controlled by the CIA. Regardless whether it's true, I agree with you about the psyop/ruse. If it's being reported as a big deal by the MSM & it induces fear & uncertainty there's a pretty good chance it is anyway ;-)
Thanks for taking the time to read & comment.

I'm happy to mate.
I don't know about direct mind control, I think it's more likely they control the whole regime. The US Military needs new enemies to ensure its existence. If their were no enemies a trillion dollar industry will be defunct. I don't imagine that will be allowed to happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36