You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Missile Manufacturers See Stocks Surge After Recent Airstrikes In Syria

in #war6 years ago

I made a video just about a year ago that covered this topic along with the companies you mentioned. The reason I made it is because I know I could always plug it at any time, and it would fit right in. Just like now! The only thing that will be off is the amount of profits that the companies are making, as those will continue to rise.

Sort:  

AWESOME video . Checkout all of the companies you just mentioned stocks went up right after the air strike . What a SICK country I have to belong to . And your right that book should be required reading along with the constitution , the bill of rights , the Bible , and they should know where the money comes from . I still know of kids today that DO NOT KNOW what the federal reserve is ⁉️ Thanks 🙏

No problem. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43