You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Your Home Town

in #war8 years ago

I say, let's fund a campaign to educate american soldiers. Most of them genuinely think they are protecting their country by killing people abroad, many have come to the realization that they are not and have resigned, we need to reach out to these people.

Sort:  

Yes, we do, and it's already happening. I know quite a few former Marines who are now voluntaryists. Even though it's kind of a hippyish saying, it still is true: "What if they had a war and no one showed up?"

Every day, I'm thankful that I'm no longer in the military. If I were, I'd be in the brig for sure for refusing to obey illegal orders.

I heard Stewart Rhodes of the Oath Keepers say in an interview (It might have been Sheepdog vs Sheepdog, but I'm not sure.) that if the US where to collapse into civil war that the Marines would likely flip as a unite and fight the Feds.

What do you have in mind? I would like to help.

Do you know how to hack into systems? If we could get addresses of every soldiers currently serving we could send them a life changing letter , you know the kind of letter that will make them burst into tears.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64