You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Possibility of World War III. My Point of Wiew.

in #war8 years ago

Interesting to hear your perspective. Thanks for sharing! It's almost exactly the same I have of my government here in the US. I like your point about the people wanting to preserve peace though. Thats true of a lot of people here too. The people want peace, but the governments want war. The people that are completely brainwashed by the mainstream media might want to go to war, but its because they've been manipulated by fear.

Sort:  

Mainstream media...? I think you spelled "Political Propaganda Artists" wrong...

Absolutely right. Fear - one of the best levers of pressure. And money, of course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54