Sort:  

Good video. Thanks for sharing. There are quite a folks saying that gold could go down to $1185 or even $1045. Harry Dent is saying that it could go down to $800. And those scenario are quite possible in the deflationary cycle. The question is how long the deflationary cycle will last before it starts to go in the direction of hyperinflation? In my personal opinion, I am expecting that the deflationary cycle won't last more than a month before FED panics.

From the stacking perspective, it doesn't matter to me as I am looking at 5-10 year time horizon. From trading perspective, it matters a bit and those positions I keep open only for days, so make money off of the movement rather on actual prices. I don't play options as the market is too volatile and all the action happens overnight allowing you very little freedom to adjust the positions. Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38