You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saudi Arabia Hiring More Executioners to Keep Up With Beheading Demands, and Germany Set to Train Saudi Soldiers

in #war5 years ago (edited)

Ron Paul goes on CNN so that makes them 100%. That is how you speak of him in absolute. You love learning so much but have you even tried to listen to the man who found AJ and GCN?

No matter his gateway prowess people need to move on and learn to analyze cor themselves the things that AJ claims to know yet never talks about.

Sort:  

Alex Jones founded himself.

Go get some more koolaid. Your closed mind is stressing me out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Why are you so closed minded? Whopi Goldberg at least talked to the Proud Boys.

I am so closed minded that I look into many things I disagree with. My next video will be the debate between Dr. Duke and AJ. http://americanfreepress.net/jones-battles-duke/

I will also go through the RBN archives for you to find John Stadmillers story about how GCN was taken from him.

Posted using Partiko Android

Black Plague & Small Pox is Flooding America.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60