Government and the War Machine - Snippet from my Audio Book on Amazon

in #war7 years ago
The Tree of the Knowledge of Good and Evil: How to start winning in your life and as a collective whole. by Jonathan Wichmann Link: http://a.co/icBvw9s

“I feel like I’m going about life all wrong. I just can’t win! For starters, I don’t think I was adequately prepared for adulthood. I feel like something huge is missing, like someone is hiding some universal principle from me, ensuring that I’m destined to fail no matter what I do. I’m starting to think I’m perpetually enslaved by a system I don’t understand simply because ‘they’ don’t want me to.”

Have you ever had these kinds of negative thoughts in your daily life? Unfortunately, you’re not wrong, and you’re definitely not alone.

People, especially in the United States, are programmed to believe in a limited worldview designed by the masters (i.e., those in power) to keep them from learning the truth. These so-called masters have brainwashed you and everyone you know into believing that the basic necessities of life are reserved for the elite: financial success, a healthy life, a government that acts in your best interests, and even the power to affect change.

Well, I say you’ve had the wool pulled over your eyes for too long and you can achieve these ideals if you have the right mindset and the right guide. It’s time to take responsibility for yourself in order to experience a new reality! What is that reality? Independence. Truth. Clarity.

If you’re tired of the bullshit that was force fed to you from an early age, then this book is for you. While discussing the pillars of money, health, the environment, the U.S. government and its war machine, and public education, I will enlighten you to a new worldview that the masters didn’t want you to know. For instance…

Why is it that nothing is getting done for the betterment of you, the individual, and society as a whole? In the chapter on money, I tell you the answer in detail, as well as what you can do about it. Why is your health or the health of loved ones failing earlier, and why are diseases attacking with more power? I teach you about this when we cover the pillar of health. Why has government become stale while still demanding so many resources from people who produce? These revelations are covered in the chapter on government.

Ultimately, it doesn’t matter what walk of life you come from: the power to change your life and the world around you is inside this book. The ideas inside will challenge you and everything you may have been programmed to believe. Only by breaking free from the herd will you be able to find what you are made of. Did you know you are a limitless being with the potential to do both good and evil?

My love for humanity has compelled me to write this book in the hope that it creates a ripple effect of good, peace, and racial harmony. If we cannot learn the universal principles that have been kept secret from us, the human race is assured perpetual enslavement or mutual destruction. Read this book, and open your eyes to the truth for the first time.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mwichmann4! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51