Milica Rakic - child victim of NATO

in #war7 years ago

She was just a child when the war started in 1999. She didn't know about war and about anything. She loved to be with her mom, dad and her older brother. One night, when she was in bathroom on the potty, NATO bombed Yugoslavia and killed this child who was preparing to go to sleep and went to sleep forever. So many innocent victims of NATO.

Sort:  

I need to to thank you for this very good read!! I absolutely loved every bit of it. I have got you saved as a favorite to look at new things you post
Everyone loves what you guys tend to be up too. This kind of clever work
and reporting! Keep up the wonderful works
guys I've included you guys to my own blogroll.

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48