Future of North America - war, financial markets and real estate.

in #war7 years ago

One of the most fascinating sites I have come across is www.deagel.com/country .It gives population forecasts for 2025 for all countries.
Russia and China's populations are about what you would expect, while the population forecast for USA is less than half. GB and Australia have similarly been devestated.
I was going to transfer the table here , but I am using a tablet, and tnat is beyond my tech skills. I would use my laptop but I have lost my steemit password. Yes I did write it down somewhefe secure , like the back of an envelope!!
Meanwhile I just have to stay logged in.
I will give a bit of a background on deagel later, before going into the how.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42