You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: War, Marriage, Death, and 1,000 regrets

in #war6 years ago (edited)

Upvoting now, coming back to read this later. Looks too deep to read in a rush. Take care for now!

EDIT:

Read. I’m not going to get wordy, only that I appreciate you putting some things into perspective for me. In recent months, my contact with those I seek more information from have been less than inspiring. It’s why I’ve not spent much time on my project lately; I’ve been waiting for new inspiration to strike.

The sculpture is a beautiful tribute to the souls lost. It’s wrong that all that effort and the message it comes with is abandoned and hidden out of sight, which is the problem to begin with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67