You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "As you died burning," a Memorial

in #war6 years ago

You are amazing @corpsvalues, I am so honored to know you friend! Thank you for your great service to our country, I hate the war that is going on , and I can’t imagine the pain and suffering that you have witnessed. I pray that someday there will be more peace around the world! Thank you for your amazing post and sharing your life’s story. Your an incredible writer, you should write an autobiography friend, you have such a kind loving heart. Your Memorial is brilliant, gorgeous! I appreciate you and your post, thank you so much for sharing sir❣️ May God bless you and your family abundantly. I’m so blessed you survived ❣️

Sort:  

Thanks @lildebbiecakes. It's hard being an artist that wants to bring up subjects most people would rather forget, but I'm trying to plow ahead anyways. I really appreciate you taking the time to view the piece and think about the subject it brings up. To change the world we first must change our minds.
God bless.

It was an incredible post, thank you so much for sharing ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12