You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are One False Flag Event Away From World War 3

in #war6 years ago

Always judge a man/politician by his actions rather than his words.

Re-steemed this article because I strongly believe it to be not only correct in its assessment, but also the most likely path (war) ahead of us and we absolutely need to spread the word and wake people up!

I was reading an interesting post by State of The Nation entitled SOS: Q-squared Delivers a Set of Serious Messages About the POTUS which is interesting to say the least with regards to the recent John Bolton & War Hawks appointments. I am posting a bit of the article as images below.

But first I must make a personal disclaimer. In the SOTN article it does state their "source" as Q2 (Q squared) whom they say is also an intelligence officer. I have no way of verifying if this true but from the statements in that article it could be likely. But with regards to the other "Q", I don't see it as credible for the time being (i.e., only words, no concrete actions; wisdom is action, after all). Plus, I commented other reasons why I think they are not legit in this post.

Anyway, here are some clippets from the SOTN article:

SOTN-Q2.jpg

SOTN-Q2-2.jpg

Sort:  

"The final battle between #Christianity and #Islam is to be fought over #Damascus of #Sham", if one is to believe the #Khazarian prophecy. (?)

And these #ignoramuses, #presidents & #ivy #leaguers, as #stupefied as they can be allowed to be whilst still ably #entertaining the #witless #herd to the point of #pacification, seem more than #happy to oblige in this unbridled #fanaticism.

Thank you, though, for so pointing at the primary cause of humanity's deep-seething affliction, #IsRaEl. I tip my hat in your direction.

🙏 1ove 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00