This is War: Insane footage of a military helicopter firing on civilians in Turkey

in #war8 years ago (edited)

This video is NOT for the faint at heart. Should be considered #nsfw

My heart goes out to all those struggling in chaos accross the world.

Here are the CNN Live Updates

and the live #turkey twitter feeds

I really don't know what to say. I wish there was more we could do.

#news #worldnews #conflict #anarchy #military #guns #war #politics

Sort:  

That is just crazy. You could see all the tracer rounds. I wonder if they were just trying to scare them or what? I didn't see anyone hit the ground or appear to be hit. That doesn't mean they didn't get hit. :(

Thats fucking horrible and all we can do is just watch there must be more to it.

Please no Clinton News Network links.

Thats all there is to say?

Not sure if the tracer rounds were actually being directed at civilians. Possibly shooting at the building in the background which is likely a government building. Impressive footage regardless, and innocent killed.

I like it! Very interesting! Good Luck To You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68