Sort:  

This video clip is all propaganda by the left. Sure, we have our issues but the left likes to say how horrible of a Country we are. I think we are in the middle.

WATCH THE FOLLOWING VIDEO

http://louderwithcrowder.com/the-newsroom-rebuttal-america-is-not-the-greatest-country-in-the-world/#.V7__ju8pASZ

If you are American you will want to stop this clip before it is done, but please ignore the immeasurable urge to avoid/ignore/delete/close/forget and watch it from start to finish. Then answer that question yourself.
Great show, its first season was amazing.

Just because I was born and live in America doesn't mean I am blind and stupid. The statistics stand whether I delete this clip or even if I never saw it. It has nothing to do with anything I say, do or believe.

Thank you for posting it. I really enjoyed it, but probably for unexpected reasons. It was hard for me to hear all the negatives he talked about. Not because they were true (they are), but I try really hard to stay positive. The way he finished by talking about what this country used to mean to people was positive to me. I was worried other Americans like me would stop it before it got to the part that could give hope.

I don't totally understand your reply. I'm not sure but it seems my words may have offended you? If so I'm sorry and totally not my intent.

No, I'm sorry. I thought you were telling me to take the video down. I apologize for jumping to conclusions. I actually cried when he was talking about how decent people used to be to each other. It's so sad. People prioritize the wrong things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64