Sort:  

Posted using Partiko Android

What's good John! Finally somebody calls out the Rothschilds.
Resteemed
Nice link ;)

What up Luca happy new year to you brother. Yes they are a problem. My yt channel is gone but check out Mirror itcanbegreat, its my videos but not my channel. Hope you're doing well and making that Chemtrail music

Happy New Year, my Brother!
Did YT deplatform you, or what happened to your channel..?
Numbers going up on Spotify, sandwiching "Stop spraying chemtrails"
with "Beautiful Party Life" and "Trap",plus new song on the way...
https://steemit.com/reggaetube/@luca1777/yb6okp4ulwn
Check the time on the spotify screenshot... i swear i didn't look at the watch...
Didn't the old testament say something like..." name a number of justice...it's the 131313 divided through 13 and again divided through 13 "
777
Still got the same email?
I will follow your new channel...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59