You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "As you died burning," a Memorial

in #war6 years ago

Oh wow.. interpreters definitely have hard jobs too.
I assume you didn't explain all the conceptual details for the audience to think and engage deeply with the work. As an artist, I love doing that. I also love when the audiences picked up the symbolism, that's why I wrote this comment to tell you that I got it! And you did a great job with it.
Ah yeah, I get that too. It needs a very deep research just to get the words right. Yeah it actually is a lot better to just think of something else for the leaf, rather than making a mistake and spelling something else.

The golden interior spoke to the beauty and uniqueness of each human soul.

Beautiful use of gold. The soul will always stand out in the darkness...

it scars us, but adds beauty in its own way, when those experiences make us stronger.

I agree, we may feel like we are trapped because of those horrible experiences, but yes it made us stronger indeed.
Thanks for sharing more about your work. So lovely to gain insights from it. I'm looking forward to those works of yours! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64