My work Goodwinsonline.com

in #war7 years ago (edited)

This is an item that I framed to display in the shop, the Medals come from a car boot sale and is just one variation of the work that I can produce for our customers.
I will get round to making a video explaining exactly how this is made. image

So first of all I will list the equipment that we use then I will then list the products and at the end I will create a new video creating the entire product,

This is the wizard mount cutter that cuts the cards to the shapes and sizes are required for the front for view
image

This is an Excalibur which is used to cut the glass and backing boards
image

Then we go onto what actually makes the frame this is a moreso which is used to cut the frame or mouldings
image

Then we have the under Pinner which joins the mouldings together by pushing a pin from underneath into the frame
image
If you like my post, do comment, upvote and resteem.. Thank you.. :) @goodwins

Sort:  

This looks very official. If I served or someone in my family served, I would do something like this as a memory. Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12