You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding World War III

in #war7 years ago

Great article Suzi. I resteemed (not that I have much of a following here as yet, but...). I am curious since you wrote this immediately following the election, what your thoughts are now on the Trump presidency and his impact on U.S. expansionism. From my perspective, I think we have another MIC puppet and the "swamp" is comfortably in place in Washington. Let me know your thoughts and of course I look forward to seeing more of your work.

Sort:  

Hey there, thank you! I've been wondering what I should post today, and your comment has just given me an idea. So I'll let my long form work answer your questions! Keep an eye out for "Just As Intended: The U.S. Election Is Tearing Us To Shreds." Should be up within the hour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43